fbpx chevron-up logo-alt social-facebook social-insta social-twitter social-youtube

Click here for all the latest updates regarding COVID-19 and how we plan to open.




Jeff Brown Superintendent Corey Holm Development Director/Assistant Administrator Chris Breiland High School Principal Craig Wills Middle School Principal Shelly Thomas Elementary Principal Stacy Green Athletic Director Jeannie Crowder Business Manager


Lyndsey Perez Pre-Kindergarten Cheryl Kenney Kindergarten Teacher Nichole Brookman 1st Grade Deachole Green 2nd Grade Cheri Reeves 3rd Grade Alisha Williams 4th/5th Grade Alicia Montgomery 4th/5th Grade/ After School Program Stephanie Wills Pre-K3 Danae Holm Elementary Physical Education John Kidd Middle School Science & Boys Bible Kjirsten Brown Middle School/High School English Whitney Breiland Middle School Girls Bible Ashleigh Johnson Middle/High School English/Adjunct Professor Raissa Holm Middle School Math Craig Wills Middle School History Stacy Green Middle School Technology & 8th Grade Bible Mayra Banda Spanish Chris Wills Middle School Physical Education Holley Campbell Elem, Middle, and High School Art Chris Breiland High School Bible/Adjunct Professor Adrienne McKinney High School Math Stefanie Hunt High School Science Chris Rucker High School History/Adjunct Professor David Eslinger High School Physics/College Algebra/Adjunct Professor Dr. Bart Trentham High School Psychology/Adjunct Professor Cindy Yeats Reading Specialist Heather Young Librarian


Whitney Breiland Guidance Counselor Jeanne Priest Receptionist/Attendance Office Amanda Wills Director of Social Media & Yearbook David Crowder Facility Maintenance Supervisor


Janette Vele Middle & High School Volleyball Coach Danae Holm Assistant Volleyball Coach Kjirsten Brown Assistant Volleyball Coach Lex Desir High School Girls & Boys Basketball Chris Wills Middle School Girls Basketball Coach Clem Ohman Middle School Boys Basketball Coach


Jordan Smith Chairman Ryan Marshall Vice President Kevin Marshall Secretary Jeffrey Brown Board Member